About US
About US >> Company introduction

Yuhuan Xiangtian Coating Tools Co., Ltd(Kanmen Spray Gun Factory) was established in 1980 ,as a professional manufacturer of foam guns , paint spray guns, washing guns, air duster guns, tire gauge guns and other pneumatic tools. We have rich experience in professional production and control the quality from raw material purchasing to packing, To ensure product quality in a leading position.


Our business philosophy: Create Best Value For Customer. We devote ourselves to achieve our goal and philosophy by designing, developing and manufacturing products with high performance, the latest technology and first class service. We invested to introduce large quantities of newly equipments and this guarantees our big production capacity and stable quality.. 200000 sets of monthly output allows us the lowest cost and competitive price. We have 10,000㎡construction area which provides a fine environment of production and management for us. We also have passed ISO9000 quality management system and CE certificate
We have three registered trademarks "SKYFLING", "Xiang Tian", and "Dawei", selling products in domestic and foreign markets。Besides, with a strong products development capability, we can satisfy customer requirements for new products in a very short time. At the same time, we also have dozens of products patented technology.


We sincerely hope to cooperate with guests from all over the world, will whole-heartedly offer our high quality products and best service for you! We are willing to create a bright future together with you!

Copyright © 2014 Yuhuan Xiangtian Coating Tools Co.,Ltd..  All Right Reserved.  浙ICP备05008891号

关于我们 | About US
国际市场        国内市
关于我们 >> 公司简介

玉环县翔田涂装工具有限公司(原坎门喷枪厂)创建于1980年,自创建以来,我公司一直致力于专业生产各种喷枪,喷花枪,吹尘枪,发泡枪,弹涂枪,胎压枪等系列产品及主要零部件,我们以丰富的生产经验,专业的生产水平,对每一个质量细节都进行严格的检验把关,产品质量在同行业中处于领先地位。

我们的商业理念——为客户创造最高价值。我们致力于通过设计、开发和制造高性能的产品、采用最新的技术以及提供一流的服务来实现我们的目标和理念.而且,我公司每年都会投入资金引进新型设备,为进行大规模的生产和有效提高产品质量提供了强有力的设备支撑。.每月200000套产品的生产能力,确定了最低的成本和优良的价格竞争力。10,000平方米的厂房建筑面积,为我们的生产和管理提供了优良环境。而且我公司还先后通过ISO9000质量管理体系和CE认证。

本公司现拥有“SKYFLING”、“翔田”、“Dawei” 等三个注册商标,产品畅销于国内外市场。此外,我们拥有强大的产品开发能力,能在较短的研发期内满足客户对新产品的需求。同时,还拥有几十款产品的专利技术。
翔田愿与全球的商家真诚合作,为您提供优质的产品和优良的服务。与您携手开创美好的明天!
 

Copyright © 2014 玉环县翔田涂装工具有限公司.  All Right Reserved.
  浙ICP备05008891号